Bognor 01243 870044 | Chichester 01243 770022 ​(Phones answered 24/7) | Email: info@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Peter Fullegar

Peter Fullegar
Managing Director

  01243 870044
  07800 716555
  peter@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Adam Gregg

Adam Gregg
Sales Director

  01243 870044
  07919 090390
  adam@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Micky

Micky Wawman
New Homes Manager

  01243 870044
  07714 245425
  micky@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Lydia

Lydia Barnard
Land Associate

  01243 870044
  01243 770022
  lydia@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Jasmine Clement

Jasmine Clement
Senior Negotiator

  01243 870044
  07585 972279
  jasmine@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Kajuscha Blanke

Kajuscha Blanke
Negotiator

  01243 870044
  01243 770022
  kb@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Nigel Fitzsimmons

Nigel Fitzsimmons
Negotiator

  01243 870044
  01243 770022
  info@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Cheryl Wilkins

Cheryl Wilkins
Administrator

  01243 870044
  01243 770022
  cheryl@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Simon Stephens

Simon Stephens
Photographer

  01243 870044
  01243 770022

Sophie Franklin

Sophie Franklin
Chichester Sales Manager

  01243 770022
  07927 737766
  sophie@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Sam

Sam Halliday
Negotiator

  01243 870044
  01243 770022

Ricky Regan

Ricky Regan
Negotiator

  01243 870044
  07506 028986
  ricky@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Gemma

Gemma Parker
Administrator

  01243 770022
  01243 870044
  gemma@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

Sophie Franklin

We are hiring!

  01243 870044
  info@whiteandbrooks.co.uk

We are members of